Click here for important info about Holiday Shipping!

The Lion's Roar CD

The Lion's Roar CD

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Release Date: January 24, 2012

Track Listing:

1. The Lion's Roar
2. Emmylou
3. In the Hearts of Men
4. Blue
5. This Old Routine
6. To a Poet
7. I Found a Way
8. Dance to Another Tune
9. New Year's Eve
10. King of the World