Click here for important info about Holiday Shipping!

Stay Gold Vinyl LP

Stay Gold Vinyl LP

Regular price $20.00 Sale

Please note, there may be slight damage to the jacket but vinyl is in mint condition.

Track Listing:

1. My Silver Lining
2. Master Pretender
3. Stay Gold
4. Cedar Lane
5. Shattered & Hollow
6. The Bell
7. Waitress Song
8. Fleeting One
9. Heaven Knows
10 A Long Time Ago