Palomino Digital Download

Palomino Digital Download

Regular price $10.99 Sale

Release Date: November 4, 2022

Choice of Mp3 or WAV.

Full album link will be emailed. Please allow up to 24 hours for the email to deliver.

Track List:

  1. Out of My Head
  2. Angel
  3. Ready To Run
  4. Turning Onto You
  5. Fallen Snow
  6. Wild Horses II
  7. The Last One
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. A Feeling That Never Came
  10. 29 Palms Highway
  11. Palomino