[PREORDER] Palomino CD

[PREORDER] Palomino CD

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Release Date: November 4, 2022

Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will be shipped on or around November 2, 2022.

1 Disc, Standard Jewel Box, w/ insert booklet.

Full album link will be emailed on release day. Please allow up to 24 hours for the email to deliver.

Track List:

  1. Out of My Head
  2. Angel
  3. Ready To Run
  4. Turning Onto You
  5. Fallen Snow
  6. Wild Horses II
  7. The Last One
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. A Feeling That Never Came
  10. 29 Palms Highway
  11. Palomino